Skip to content

SHARE:

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 5pm GMT | 12pm ET | 9am PT

Please join Guidewire moderator, industry veteran and former insurance auditor Michael Anderson to explore solutions and the tools that can detect and prevent fraud and investigate claims quickly and accurately. Joined by ecosystem partners, Shift Technology and Social Discovery, attendees will learn how new, complex fraud cases are solved. Solutions like machine learning, artificial intelligence, and social reporting drive ROI across diverse processes to empower speed, accuracy, empowering claims, and SIU teams. 
 
In this session, you’ll learn
  • The Evolving Challenge of Fraud Detection: How complex and evolving fraud cases are being solved with machine learning and AI Decisioning
  • Strengthening Detection Accuracy: The importance of data quality and “Accurate Intelligence” – the second AI -  in detecting claims fraud
  • Trends Impacting Claims Fraud Detection: How data privacy, AI explainability, and customer expectation for fast resolution are impacting fraud investigation
  • Setting Fraud KPIs: Measuring the impact of fraud detection to the business, including referral accuracy, case resolution, and customer satisfaction
 
Our Presenters:
Michael Anderson, Global Practice Leader, Guidewire Marketplace
Arnaud Grapinet, Chief Data Scientist, Shift Technology
Allan Stark, CEO, Social Discovery